perfect world

Publié le par Mélanie

 

 

Once again I feel
The hole growing inside
I'm still running
Running through the grass
 
Once again I dream
I can touch the sky
I keep on running
I keep on running
 
[Chorus]
To the perfect world
Under beautiful skies
In a perfect world
Never will we die
Some days
You just wanna pass away
Some days
You just feel like it's a perfect day
Some days
You just wanna pass away
Some days
You just feel like in your beautiful day
 
[Chorus]
 
In a perfect world

Publié dans Musique.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> (traduction: )<br /> une fois encore je ressens<br /> Le vide grandir en moi<br /> <br /> <br /> Je cours toujours<br /> <br /> <br /> (Je) cours (toujours) à travers l'herbe<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Une fois encore je rêve<br /> <br /> <br /> Que je peux toucher le ciel<br /> <br /> <br /> Je continue de courir<br /> <br /> <br /> Je continue de courir<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> [Refrain]<br /> <br /> <br /> Vers le monde parfait<br /> <br /> <br /> Sous de beaux cieux<br /> <br /> <br /> Dans un monde parfait<br /> <br /> <br /> Nous ne mourrons jamais<br /> <br /> <br /> Parfois<br /> <br /> <br /> Tu as juste envie de mourir<br /> <br /> <br /> Parfois<br /> <br /> <br /> Tu as juste l'impression que c'est un jour parfait<br /> <br /> <br /> Parfois<br /> <br /> <br /> Tu as juste envie de mourir<br /> <br /> <br /> Parfois<br /> <br /> <br /> Tu as juste le sentiment d'être dans une bonne journée<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> [Refrain]<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Dans un monde parfait
Répondre