souvenire d'angleterre : Michael

Publié le par Mélanie

 

kel rapport entre cette foto de plage anglaise et la chanson de franz ferdinand ? a priori aucun sauf ke on est alé a la plage après ke j'ai acheté le CD et michael nous a tromatisé, nèspa ema ?!  

This is where I'll be, so heavenly

So come and dance with me Michael
So sexy, I'm sexy
So come and dance with me Michael
 
I'm all that you see, you wanna see
So come and dance with me Michael
So close now, so close now
So come and dance with me [x3]
 
Michael, you're the boy with all the leather hips
Sticky hair, sticky hips, stubble on my sticky lips
Michael, you're the only one I'd ever want
Only one I'd ever want, only one I'd ever want
 
Beautiful boys on a beautiful dancefloor
Michael, you're dancing like a beautiful dance whore
Michael waiting on a silver platter now
And nothing matters now
 
[backwards]
Call your mother, she's worried about you
 
This is what I am, I am a man
So come and dance with me Michael
So strong now, it's strong now
So come and dance with me Michael
 
I'm all that you see, you wanna see
So come and dance with me Michael
So close now, it's close now
So come and dance with me [x3]
 
Michael, you're the boy with all the leather hips
Sticky hair, sticky hips, stubble on my sticky lips
Michael, you're the only one I'd ever want
Only one I'd ever want, only one I'd ever want
 
Beautiful boys on a beautiful dancefloor
Michael, you're dancing like a beautiful dance whore
Michael waiting on a silver platter now
And nothing matters now
Nothing matters
Nothing matters, oh yeah

Publié dans Musique.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
so come and dance with me michael...<br />  
Répondre
E
you are so sexy michael...
Répondre
M
(traduction :)<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> C'est où je serai si divinement<br /> <br /> <br /> Alors viens et danse avec moi Michael<br /> <br /> <br /> Si sexy, je suis sexy<br /> <br /> <br /> Alors viens et danse avec moi Michael<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Je suis tout ce que tu vois, tu veux voir<br /> <br /> <br /> Alors viens et danse et avec moi Michael<br /> <br /> <br /> Si proche maintenant, si proche maintenant<br /> <br /> <br /> Alors viens et danse avec moi [x3]<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Michael, tu es le garçon avec tout le cuir dans le vent<br /> <br /> <br /> Cheveux gras, hanches collantes, ta barbe de quelques jours sur mes lèvres collantes<br /> <br /> <br /> Michael, tu es le seul que j'ai jamais voulu<br /> <br /> <br /> Le seul et unique que je n'ai jamais voulu [x2]<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> De beaux garçons sur une belle piste de danse<br /> <br /> <br /> Michael, tu danses comme une putain<br /> <br /> <br /> Michael attend sur un plateau d'argent maintenant<br /> <br /> <br /> Et peu importe maintenant<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> [Arrière]<br /> <br /> <br /> Appelle ta mère, elle s'inquiète pour toi<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> C'est ce que je suis, je suis un homme<br /> <br /> <br /> Alors viens et danse avec moi Michael<br /> <br /> <br /> Si fort maintenant, c'est fort maintenant<br /> <br /> <br /> Alors viens et danse avec moi Michael<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Je suis tout ce que tu vois, tu veux voir<br /> <br /> <br /> Alors viens et danse avec moi Michael<br /> <br /> <br /> Si proche maintenant, si proche maintenant<br /> <br /> <br /> Alors viens et danse avec moi [x3]<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Michael, tu es le garçon avec tout le cuir dans le vent<br /> <br /> <br /> Cheveux gras, hanches collantes, du chaume sur mes lèvres collantes<br /> <br /> <br /> Michael, tu es le seul que je ne voudrais jamais<br /> <br /> <br /> Le seul et unique que je n'ai jamais voulu [x2]<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> De beaux garçons sur une belle piste de danse<br /> <br /> <br /> Michael, tu danses comme une putain<br /> <br /> <br /> Michael attend sur un plateau d'argent maintenant<br /> <br /> <br /> Et peu importe maintenant<br /> <br /> <br /> Peu importe
Répondre