Sorry So (Hushpuppies)

Publié le par mel

I have to say I'm sorry so I've got a name for you before you run away I hate to say I'm sorry so I've got a gift for you before you let me go I hate to say I told you so I've got a name for you before you run away I hate to say I told you so You put the blame on me but it's not all my fault Why is there always something true Whatever I can say whatever I can do Why is there always something true With all your enemies I won't beg you please Ah ah ah ah ah... I have to say I'm sorry so I've got a name for you before you run away I have to say I told you so You put the blame on me but it's not all my fault Why is there always something true With all your enemies I won't beg you please Ah ah ah ah ah... 

Publié dans Musique.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article