hymne hawaien 2 : find yourself another girl

Publié le par Mélanie

Find yourself another girl
Who will love you true, true, true
Find yourself another girl
Save her love and kisses just for you ( x2 )
 
The very first time I feel in love
Got my heart broken, then
People would say when I pass their way
There's a hot young man going there, going there
An unhappy lad going there
 
Well, one day my mother called me to her side
Said "son why are you so blue" ?
Mother, I lost the girl I love
Why won't you tell me what to do ?
Mother, won't you tell me what to do ?
 
Well she said :
 
[Refrain]
 
I can imagine how you feel my son
But throw it out of your mind
I'm gonna tell you kinda truthfully
True love is hard to find sometimes
It's kinda hard to find
 
But forget that girl that broke your heart
And try and start a new
For if there was a guy for her
There's got to be a girl somewhere for you
Got to be a girl somewhere for you
 
You just go on and
Find yourself another girl
Who will love you true true true
Find yourself another girl
Save her love and kisses just for you
Save all her love for nobody but you
 
Oh, another love ( x3 )
Save her love and kisses just for you
Save all her love
For nobody but you

Publié dans Musique.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
E
ah oué mai rien ne va mieu K mathew... euh sof lé truc moches biensur...<br /> é oué...
Répondre
M
jsé pa mé jlafirme na ! et tu veu une autre afirmation ? hé bah jsui sur ke mm si il aV une chemise hawaïenne bah elle lui iré pa ossi bien ke celle de matthew et toc ! mdr
Répondre
E
ah oué et omen peu tu afirmer kil en a po ?! héhé...
Répondre
E
ah oué et omen peu tu afirmer kil en a po ?! héhé...
Répondre
M
en fait tout le mérite revient a ema ... C une chanson de the hives et L est trop bien aussi ! (mé jsui sur le chanteur la pa de chemise hawaïenne mdr)<br />  
Répondre